About The Bridges at Ankeny, Senior Healthcare Ankeny Iowa 50023, Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation Ankeny Iowa 50023

Serving Older Adults with Dignity and Respect

At the Bridges at Ankeny, each neighborhood in the community is designed for you to have the flexibility to create your own experience. All of our senior living services are available as you need them—whether it's our Independent Living, Assisted Living, Memory Care or Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation. Located less than 15 miles from Des Moines, the Bridges at Ankeny offers residents the ideal level of independence, generous living space and state-of-the-art health care services with the resources they need to create truly fulfilling lives. 

Once complete, Central Iowa’s newest continuum of care facility will offer 18 independent living townhomes, 30 memory care and 30 assisted living condos and 70 skilled nursing suites.

There will be no other senior living continuing care retirement community like the Bridges at Ankeny. It is as distinctive as each of our residents.

The Bridges Directory

Mark Walker - Executive Director mwalker@thebridgesankeny.com

Heidi Vanden Hull - HR Director hvandenhull@thebridgesankeny.com

Dusty Gardner - Environmental Services Manager dgardner@thebridgesankeny.com

Sally Seeley - Assisted Living Memory Care Coordinator – sseeley@thebridgesankeny.com

Kris Baker - Social Worker (Long-term Care) kbaker@thebridgesankeny.com

John Widen - Plant Manager jwiden@thebridgesankeny.com

Kim Soukup - Activities Director ksoukup@thebridgesankeny.com

Amy Egger - Business Office Manager aegger@thebridgesankeny.com

Cheryl Wood - Social Services Director cwood@thebridgesankeny.com 

Jeanette Cuppy - Director of Nursing jcuppy@thebridgesankeny.com

Katheryn Thompson - Director of Dining Services kthompson@thebridgesankeny.com

Schedule your visit to The Bridges at Ankeny Retirement Community today!