Get in Touch

Thank you for your interest in the Bridges at Ankeny. We are always here to answer questions you may have regarding our community or services offered. Fill out the form below to request more information and someone from our team will be in touch.

If you’re searching for career opportunities, CLICK HERE.

If you are a resident or family member, your feedback is essential to ensuring that our services are meeting your expectations. Should an issue or concern arise, please contact us immediately.

Skilled Nursing Homes Ankeny Iowa 50023, Image, Long-term care Ankeny Iowa, Assisted Living Ankeny Iowa 50023, Nursing Homes Ankeny Iowa 50023, Image

The Bridges at Ankeny
3510 Northwest Abilene Road
Ankeny, IA 50023

515.963.9815
info@thebridgesankeny.com

Managed by: Hawkeye Care Centers of Iowa

Privacy Policy:
Your privacy is important to us. This privacy policy is intended to give you confidence in the privacy and security of the personal information we obtain from you when using or merely visiting our Website. Any information submitted to us will only be used by us to offer our services or products & will not under any circumstances be shared with third parties.

The Bridges Directory

Brodey Hanson - Administration  bhanson@thebridgesankeny.com

Heidi Vanden Hull - HR Director hvandenhull@thebridgesankeny.com

Matt Murl - Environmental Services Manager mmurl@thebridgesankeny.com

Sally Seeley - Assisted Living Memory Care Coordinator - sseeley@thebridgesankeny.com

Kris Baker - Social Worker (Long-term Care) kbaker@thebridgesankeny.com

TBD - Social Worker (Long-term Care)

John Widen - Plant Manager jwiden@thebridgesankeny.com

Kim Soukup - Activities Director ksoukup@thebridgesankeny.com

Amy Egger - Business Office Manager aegger@thebridgesankeny.com

Cheryl Wood - Social Services Director cwood@thebridgesankeny.com 

Jeanette Cuppy - Director of Nursing  jcuppy@thebridgesankeny.com

Kathryn Thompson - Director of Dining Services kthompson@thebridgesankeny.com

Get social with The Bridges at Ankeny.